Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Board of Directors

Meet PNB's Board

Deborah P. Dye


James W. Powell

Vice Chairman

Michael R. Floyd

Board Member

Billy L. Gann

Board Member

Cynthia M. Harrison

Board Member

Freida L. Spence

Board Member

Casee L. Laflin

Board Member

We Want to Hear from You!

Contact PNB
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.